[French] [English] 

Our puppies

Bouvier Bernois chiots avec enfant - Bernese Mountain Dog puppies with kidAll our bernese mountain dog puppies are CKC registered, vaccinated, dewormed, dew claws removed and they are preciously examined by an excellent vetenarian. We offer a COMPLETE 3 YEAR GARANTY for all genetic problems that could occur.

All our bernese mountain dog puppies are raised and socialized as part of the family in our home, with young kids, other dogs and cats . From birth to adoption, we show them everything they have to know about life as a companion dog: everyday noises (vacuum, tv, door bell, phone ringing, kids playing, sometimes running and screaming, etc.), house training is started, we show them to make the difference of furniture and their toys, grooming, bath, blow-dryer, etc. A GOOD socialization to family life, starting at birth, is very important for optimal puppy development for them to grow up as a well-raised easy to train and fun living family dog.

Imagine a human baby locked up in a room for his first year (eqals the first 2 months of life of a puppy) , no stimulations, no socialization to family life, Would this baby have the same development and temperament as a baby who is stimulated to different situations, who is cared for, socialized to different people and animals, living multiple life experiences?

Choose your breeder wisely and don't adopt from pet shops! 
Chiot Bouvier bernois - Bernese mountain dog puppies

Our puppies are adopted with their health booklet, CKC registrations, 4 generation pedigree, a CD-ROM filled with photos of your puppy from birth to adoption, photos and health clearances of both parents, including lots of information on the breed and helpful tips to help with the new arrival and education of your puppy. Not forget to mention, our help and tips are free and available for the whole life of your dog, we can help on education, nutrition, health, we will always be there to help our families...


We garanty that we offer the BEST start to all our puppies, so they will grow up to be the BEST companion family dogs. Our dogs and puppies are fed with the best TOP quality nutrition on the market, and I raise my puppies for them to be at their maximum potential so they can live full HAPPY lives with their families!
Bouvier Benois chiot avec enfant - Bernese Mountain Dog pups with children
Chiot Bouvier Bernois en adoption - Bernese Mountain dog puppies for adoption

EARLY RESERVATIONS ARE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO HAVE A PLACE ON THE ADOPTION LIST...


   



Next available 'Belnois Bernese Mountain Dog' puppies for adoption are expected:


Our next puppies are expected to be born Fall 2015!


We still plan to have available spots for reservations for puppies that would be ready for adoption in  Fall/Winter 2015!

Contact-Us to secure your spot on the 'Belnois' Wait list for our futur puppies !


See information about expected litters on the Puppy Adoption page.
Puppy Adoption


CONTACT US TO BE ADDED TO THE ADOPTION LIST OR FOR MORE INFORMATION ON OUR BERNESE MOUNTAIN DOG PUPPIES : 

Contact-Us !




Usually our puppy waiting list fills up quickly (check availability at Puppy Adoption page), if ever you do not wish to wait for a 'Belnois' bernese mountain dog puppy (despite that the wait is greatly worth it!), here are some tips:

To help you find a good breeder of Bernese mountain dogs, I HIGHLY recommend to ONLY refer to the breeders member of Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Canada (BMDCC), and/or Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Ontario (BMDCO or BMDCSWO) and/or  Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Quebec (CQBB) , see our page  Links. Choose a puppy from OFA certified parents, minimum free of hip and elbow dysplasia (preferrably also tested for eyes, heart, Vwb, DM and more), and finally I would recommend to prefer a family raised puppy over a kennel raised puppy.

These tips will help you find a quality Bernese Mountain Dog puppy that will make your family happy!

Home - Bernese Mountain Dog  |  Our Bernese Mountain Dogs    |    Our Bernese Mountain Dog Puppies    |    Our Males Bernese Mountain Dog  |  Our Females Bernese Mountain Dogs  |  Puppy Adoption  |  Puppies 2010  |  Puppies 2009  |  Puppies 2008  |  Puppies 2007  |  Puppies 2006  |  Puppies 2005  |  Puppies 2004  |  Puppies 2003  |  Bernese Mountain Dog Adults for Adoption  |


Copyright (C) 2004-2014. All rights reserved. Last update MAJ Thursday, September 10, 2015Website created by Veronique Matte-Paquet, 'Belnois' Bernese Mountain Dogs.

[French] [English] 

Nos Chiots

Bouvier Bernois chiots avec enfant - Bernese Mountain Dog puppies with kidTous mes chiots bouviers bernois sont enregistré au Club Canin Canadien, tatoué, vacciné, vermifugé, ergots enlevés, et examiné minutieusement par un vétérinaire réputé avant leur adoption. Tous mes chiots bouvier bernois sont également accompagné d'un contrat d'adoption avec une  GARANTIE DE 3 ANS COMPLÈTE contre toutes maladies héréditaires et malformations congénitales.

Tous mes chiots bouviers bernois sont élevé et socialisé dans la maison, manipulé et caressé par de jeunes enfants ainsi que divers adultes, ils vivent et jouent avec d'autres chiens et animaux de ferme. Dès leur naissance et jusqu'à leur départ, ils sont initié aux habitudes de vie d'un chien de compagnie: manipulations, bruits communs de la maison, propreté, respecter les meubles de la maison, brossage, bain, toilettage, séchoir, etc. Une bonne socialisation à la vie commune avec les humains, dès la naissance, est primordiale pour le bon développement du chien et nous assurer un chien bien équilibré et facile à éduquer.
 
Imaginer un bébé humain enfermé pour sa première année (équivalent aux 2 premiers mois d'un chiot) dans une pièce, sans stimulations, sans socialisation à la vie, pensez-vous que ce bébé en question aura le même développement et tempérament qu'un bébé qui a été cajolé, stimulé, socialisé à la vie humaine dès sa naissance?... Voilà la différence 'Belnois'!


Chiot Bouvier bernois - Bernese mountain dog puppies

Mes chiots bouviers bernois sont adopté avec leur carnet de santé à jour, enregistrement du CCC, pedigree 4 générations, CD-ROM avec photos de votre chiot depuis sa naissance, photos et infos sur les parents ainsi que plusieurs informations sur la race bouvier bernois et conseils pour l'arrivée et l'éducation de votre chiot. J'offres un suivi à vie de votre chiot 'Belnois' autant pour aider à son éducation, son alimentation, sa santé, répondre à tous vos questions...


Je garantie que j'offres le meilleur départ à mes chiots 'Belnois' afin qu'ils soient les meilleurs compagnons à vie. Mes chiots grandissent avec une alimentation de qualité et des expériences enrichissantes en milieu familial afin qu'ils s'épanouissent au maximum pour rendre leur futur famille heureuse!


Bouvier Benois chiot avec enfant - Bernese Mountain Dog pups with children
Chiot Bouvier Bernois en adoption - Bernese Mountain dog puppies for adoption

RÉSERVEZ À L'AVANCE POUR VOUS ASSURER UNE PLACE SUR LA LISTE D'ADOPTION...


   



Prochaine disponibilité pour l'adoption d'un chiot Bouvier Bernois:


Prochaines naissances sont attendues Automne 2015!


Nous prévoyons encore des disponibilités de réservation pour les chiots bouvier bernois qui seront
prêt pour l'Adoption  Automne/Hiver 2015!


Contactez-Nous pour sécuriser votre place sur la liste d'attente 'Belnois'!


Consultez la page Adoption Chiots pour voir les portées attendues.


Adoption Chiots


CONTACTEZ-NOUS POUR VOUS INSCRIRE SUR LA LISTE D'ADOPTION OU POUR AVOIR PLUS D'INFOS SUR NOS CHIOTS BOUVIER BERNOIS :




Écrivez-nous




Parfois notre liste d'attente se remplie vite (voir disponibilité à la page Adoption Chiots ), donc si jamais vous ne désirez pas attendre pour un chiot bouvier bernois 'Belnois' (malgré que l'attente en vaut grandement la peine!!!!), voici quelques conseils:

Pour vous aider à trouver un bon éleveur de bouvier bernois, je vous conseilles FORTEMENT de vous référez SEULEMENT aux éleveurs membres des clubs de Bouvier Bernois nationales , tel celle du Canada BMDCC et/ou Américaine BMDCA et/ou membre d'un club du bouvier bernois régionale (par exemple du Québec CQBB, ou de l'Ontario BMDCO, BMDCSWO).  Voir les divers clubs reconnues à la page Liens . Exigez des parents qui ont réussi plusieurs certifications de santé, CERTIFIÉ au minimum OFA sans dysplasie hanches ET coudes, idéalement aussi certifié yeux, coeur et beaucoup plus. Choisissez, préférablement, un chiot élevé en milieu familiale.

Ses conseils vous aideront à trouver un chiot de qualité qui vous comblera de bonheur!

Accueil - Bouvier Bernois  |  Nos Bouvier Bernois    |    Nos Chiots Bouvier Bernois    |    Nos Males Bouvier Bernois  |  Nos Femelles Bouvier Bernois  |  Adoption Chiots  |  Chiots 2010  |  Chiots 2009  |  Chiots 2008  |  Chiots 2007  |  Chiots 2006  |  Chiots 2005  |  Chiots 2004  |  Chiots 2003  |  Adultes Bouvier Bernois pour Adoption  |


Copyright (C) 2004-2014. Tous droits réservés. Dernière MAJ 10 septembre 2015Site web créé par Véronique Matte-Paquet, Les Bouviers 'Belnois'.